Baker Web Academy Enrollment  ::  Kim Morris  ::  541-519-6499  ::  kmorris@bakercharters.org
Baker Early College Enrollment  ::  Kimberly Linn  ::  541-519-9293  ::  klinn@bakercharters.org

Main Office  ::  541-524-2300 office phone (541-524-2339 fax)  ::  2725 Seventh St. Baker City, OR 97814

Superintendent  ::  Dr. Huld  ::  503-929-3393  ::  dhuld@bakercharters.org
Executive Assistant ::  Melanie Trindle  ::  541-524-2300  ::  mtrindle@bakercharters.org
Records/Transcripts  ::  Jen Long  ::  541-519-9496  ::  jlong@bakercharters.org
Human Resources  ::  Dr. Farrens  ::  971-347-4217  ::  sfarrens@bakercharters.org
Immunizations  ::  Kelly Spike-Melo  ::  541-519-7412  ::  kspikemelo@bakercharters.org
Special Education  ::  Barry Nemec  ::  541-524-2285  ::  bnemec@baker.k12.or.us
Technology Director  ::  Ryan Gates  ::  541-663-6242  ::  rgates@bakercharters.org
Media and Student Services  ::  Liz Hankins-Osborn  ::  971-266-7811  ::  losborn@bakercharters.org 


REGIONAL Contact Information is available below:
Eastern Oregon | West Portland  |  East Portland |  Salem
Willamette Valley | Central Oregon | Southern Oregon