BEC REGIONAL COUNSELORS

Stormy Ballenger  Southern Oregon
sballenger@bakercharters.org
541.450.3549
Schedule a Meeting

John Martin  Willamette Valley
jmartin@bakercharters.org
541.519.6128

Suzanne Moore  Central Region
smoore@bakercharters.org
541.663.6488
Schedule a Meeting

Richelle Colenso  Portland Metro
rcolenso@bakercharters.org
971.413.2343
Schedule a Meeting

Stephani Rasmussen  Eastern Oregon
srasmussen@bakercharters.org
541.519.4048

Paul Shorey  Central Oregon
pshorey@bakercharters.org
541-588-2731
Schedule a Meeting

Kate Scheideman  Portland Metro
kscheideman@bakercharters.org
541.519.6127
Schedule a Meeting