BEC REGIONAL COUNSELORS

Stormy Ballenger  Southern Oregon
sballenger@bakercharters.org
541.450.3549
Schedule a Meeting

Richelle Colenso  Portland Metro
rcolenso@bakercharters.org
971.413.2343
Schedule a Meeting

John Martin  Willamette Valley
jmartin@bakercharters.org
541.519.6128

Suzanne Moore  Central Oregon
smoore@bakercharters.org
541.663.6488
Schedule a Meeting

Stephani Rasmussen  Eastern Oregon
srasmussen@bakercharters.org
541.519.4048
Schedule a Meeting

Allison Styffe  Central Oregon
astyffe@bakercharters.org
503.679.4353
Schedule a Meeting

Kate Scheideman  Portland Metro
kscheideman@bakercharters.org
541.519.6127
Schedule a Meeting

Robert Williams  Central Oregon
rwilliams@bakercharters.org
541-788-7602
Schedule a Meeting