Staff

bcsstaff

Dr. Daniel Huld

Position: Director: Baker Charter Schools
Region: Statewide
Phone: 503-929-3393
Fax: 503-200-1403
Email: dhuld@bakercharters.org

Roland Hobson

Position: Principal: Baker Web Academy
Region: Eastern Region
Phone: 541-524-2300
Fax: 541-524-2339
Email: rhobson@bakercharters.org

John Martin

Position: Vice Principal: Baker Web Academy
Region: Eugene
Phone: 541-519-6128
Email: jmartin@bakercharters.org

Dave Courtney

Position: Vice Principal: Baker Web Academy
Region: South
Phone: 541-519-6180
Email: dcourtney@bakercharters.org

Dr. Shawn Farrens

Position: Dean: PDX East
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 971-347-4217
Email: sfarrens@bakercharters.org

Stephanie Hedin

Position: Dean: PDX West
Teaches: Elementary
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 541-663-6621
Email: shedin@bakercharters.org

Gwen O’Neal

Position: Dean: Central Oregon
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541-519-5396
Email: goneal@bakercharters.org

Shauna Altman

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Elementary & Middle School
Region: Eastern Oregon
Phone: 541-519-1616
Email: saltman@bakercharters.org

Brooke Armstrong

Position:
Phone: 5412912877
Email: barmstrong@bakercharters.org

Stormy Ballenger

Position: Early College Counselor
Region: Southwest
Phone: 541-450-3549
Email: sballenger@bakercharters.org

Lael Bingham

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Math
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 503-680-1275
Email: lbingham@bakercharters.org

Tish Bloomer

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Special Education
Phone: 541-519-5587
Email: tbloomer@bakercharters.org

Malcolm Brown

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Language Arts
Region: South
Phone: 541-519-6279
Email: mbrown@bakercharters.org

Staci Brown

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Math
Region: Willamette Valley
Phone: 541-663-6032
Email: sbrown@bakercharters.org

Casey Carstensen

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Math / Career & Technical Education
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 541-519-3768
Email: ccarstensen@bakercharters.org

Ashley Chandler

Position: Faculty
Region: Willamette Valley
Phone: 541-519-6057
Email: achandler@bakercharters.org

Tim Chase

Position: Faculty
Teaches: CTE: Career & Technical Education
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541-728-3218
Email: tchase@bakercharters.org

Jodi Coleman

Position: Willamette Valley Region Lead Teacher
Teaches: Elementary
Region: Corvallis
Phone: 541-519-7373
Email: jcoleman@bakercharters.org

Care’e DeMoss

Position: Faculty
Teaches: HS English, Elementary Spanish
Region: Willamette Valley
Phone: 541-852-9423
Email: cdemoss@bakercharters.org

Jacob Denbrook

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Language Arts & Social Studies
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 971-347-8570
Email: jdenbrook@bakercharters.org

Randell Embertson

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Language Arts & Elementary
Region: South
Phone: 541-519-6092
Email: rembertson@bakercharters.org

Neil Fendall

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Social Studies & Language Arts
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541-588-2732
Email: nfendall@bakercharters.org

Ryan Gates

Position: Technology Director
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 541-663-6242
Email: rgates@bakercharters.org

Anna Gilbert

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Language Arts & Music
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 503-444-1437
Email: agilbert@bakercharters.org

Alayna Grady

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Spanish
Region: Willamette Valley
Phone: 541-519-2552
Email: agrady@bakercharters.org

Tamarack Grammon

Position: Faculty
Teaches: ESL: English as a Second Language
Region: Baker City
Phone: 541-519-7408
Fax: 541-524-2339
Email: tgrammon@bakercharters.org

Jessica Groom

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Elementary & Reading Intervention
Region: Willamette Valley
Phone: 541-852-9391
Email: jgroom@bakercharters.org

Luke Gunnarson

Position: Faculty
Teaches: English Language Arts
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541- 519-7370
Email: lgunnarson@bakercharters.org

Chris Gurney

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Elementary
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541-519-6286
Email: cgurney@bakercharters.org

Metta Hallgarth

Position: Eastern Oregon Lead Teacher
Teaches: Social Sciences
Region: Baker City
Phone: 541-519-8724
Email: mhallgarth@bakercharters.org

Liz Hankins-Osborn

Position: Student Services Coordinator
Region: Portland Office
Phone: 971-266-7811
Email: losborn@bakercharters.org

DeAnna Hoccom

Position: Faculty
Teaches: English Language Arts
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 541-519-9860
Email: dhoccom@bakercharters.org

Sue Irby

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Special Education
Region: Baker City
Phone: 541-519-7407
Fax: 541-524-2339
Email: sirby@bakercharters.org

Patrick Irvin

Position: Faculty
Teaches: PE/Health
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 503-278-0014
Email: pirvin@bakercharters.org

Katie Kaaen

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Elementary
Region: Eastern Oregon
Phone: 541-519-6482
Email: kkaaen@bakercharters.org

Katie Kahn

Position: Special Education
Region: Eastern Region
Phone: 541-519-5664
Email: kkahn@bakercharters.org

Amy Kennedy

Position: BWA Counselor
Region: Last names: A-Miller
Phone: 971-325-6920
Email: akennedy@bakercharters.org

Eric Layton

Position: Math Help Desk
Teaches: Math Help Desk and Science
Region: Eastern Oregon
Phone: 541-519-6409
Email: elayton@bakercharters.org

Kimberly Linn

Position: BEC Enrollment and Billing Specialist
Region: Statewide
Phone: 541-519-9293
Email: klinn@bakercharters.org

Jen Long

Position: Registrar
Region: Statewide
Phone: 541-519-9496
Email: jlong@bakercharters.org

Mike Long

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Science
Region: Baker City
Phone: 541-519-3869
Email: mlong@bakercharters.org

Lynsey Martin

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Electives
Region: Eugene
Phone: 541-519-6502
Email: lmartin@bakercharters.org

Coli McGhee

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Social Studies, Language Arts & Health
Phone: 503-444-1430
Email: cmcghee@bakercharters.org

Suzanne Moore

Position: Early College Counselor
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541-663-6488
Email: smoore@bakercharters.org

Kim Morris

Position: BWA Enrollment
Region: Statewide
Phone: 541-519-6499
Email: kmorris@bakercharters.org

Casey Mulvihill

Position: Faculty
Teaches: CTE: Career & Technical Education
Phone: 541-519-5414
Email: cmulvihill@bakercharters.org

Nachi Luz Del Sol

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Art & Spanish
Region: Willamette Valley
Phone: 541-519-9741
Email: nluzdelsol@bakercharters.org

Nick Osborn

Position: Faculty
Teaches: English Language Arts
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 541-663-6636
Email: nosborn@bakercharters.org

Stephani Rasmussen

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Social Studies
Region: Baker City
Phone: 541-519-4048
Email: srasmussen@bakercharters.org

Rick Ritter

Position: Educational Assistant
Region: Eastern Oregon
Phone: 541-519-5485
Email: rritter@bakercharters.org

Geoffrey Robinson

Position: Faculty
Region: Eastern Oregon
Phone: 541-519-5486
Email: grobinson@bakercharters.org

Katrina Rudolph-Wise

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Spanish
Region: Baker City
Phone: 541-519-3824
Email: krudolph_wise@bakercharters.org

Kate Ryder

Position: Central Region Lead Teacher
Teaches: Social Studies
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541-663-6232
Email: kryder@bakercharters.org

Laura Saxe-O’Brien

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Science
Region: Willamette Valley
Phone: 541-519-5996
Email: lsaxeobrien@bakercharters.org

Kate Scheideman

Position: Early College Counselor
Region: Portland
Phone: 541-519-6127
Fax: 541-524-2339d
Email: kscheideman@bakercharters.org

Andrea Schenk

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Social Studies
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 503-936-0997
Email: aschenk@bakercharters.org

Angela Schwartz

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Elementary
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 541-519-6837
Email: aschwartz@bakercharters.org

Jennifer Seretan

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Science / Health
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 541-519-6004
Email: jseretan@bakercharters.org

Carissa Shaw

Position: Faculty
Region: Eugene
Phone: (541) 519- 6315
Email: cshaw@bakercharters.org

Paul Shorey

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Language Arts
Region: Central Region
Phone: 541-588-2731
Email: pshorey@bakercharters.org

Rebecca Smith

Position: State Testing Coordinator, Student Records
Teaches: French
Region: Eastern Oregon
Phone: 541-519-9019
Email: rsmith@bakercharters.org

Barbara Smith-Gillespie

Position: Educational Assistant
Teaches: Social Studies
Region: Willamette Valley
Phone: 541-519-5893
Email: bsmithgillespie@bakercharters.org

Kelly Spike Melo

Position: Office Staff
Region: Baker City
Phone: 541-519-7412
Email:

Heidi Stocks

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Math
Region: Eastern Oregon
Phone: 541-519-5484
Email: hstocks@bakercharters.org

Melanie Trindle

Position: Executive Assistant
Region: Baker City
Phone: 541-524-2300
Email: mtrindle@bakercharters.org

Jennifer Vesbit

Position: BWA Counselor
Region: Last names: Milner-Z
Phone: 541-213-6135
Fax: 541-524-2339
Email: jvesbit@bakercharters.org

Susan Wagstaff

Position: Portland Lead Teacher
Teaches: Elementary & Reading Intervention
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: 503-348-3635
Email: swagstaff@bakercharters.org

David Westenskow

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Language Arts & Spanish
Region: Eastern Oregon
Phone: 541-519-5631
Email: dwestenskow@bakercharters.org

Emily Williams

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Math
Region: Eugene
Phone: 503-318-0131
Email: ewilliams@bakercharters.org

Patrick Williams

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Math
Region: Eugene
Phone: 541-519-6334
Email: pwilliams@bakercharters.org

Star Williams

Position: Elementary Department Chair- Curriculum Specialist
Teaches: Elementary
Region: Statewide
Phone: 503-758-3636
Email: swilliams@bakercharters.org

Annie Winter

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Science
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541-519-5434
Email: awinter@bakercharters.org

Gaye Woomer

Position: Educational Assistant
Region: Central Oregon
Phone: 541-519-3794
Email: gwoomer@bakercharters.org

Marci Young

Position: Faculty
Teaches: Elementary
Region: Portland Metro
Phone: (971) 266-7830
Email: myoung@bakercharters.org
© 2016 Baker Charter Schools