Contact

Baker Charter Schools- Main Office

2725 Seventh St.
Baker City, OR 97814
541-524-2300 office phone
541-524-2339 fax
 
BCS Principal 
Roland Hobson
541-519-6225 cell: rhobson@bakercharters.org
 
Main Office
Melanie Trindle
541-524-2300 office: mtrindle@bakercharters.org
 
Registrar
Jen Long
541-519-9496 (Cell): jlong@bakercharters.org
 
IEP/Section 504
Barry Nemec- Special Education Director
541-524-2285 office : bnemec@baker.k12.or.us

Bend Student Center

1352 NE 2nd St. Suite A, Bend, OR 97701
 
Bend Dean of Students 
Gwen O’Neal
541-519-5396 cell : goneal@bakercharters.org 

Central Point Student Center

425 Oak St, Central Point, OR 97502 
 
Southern Oregon Vice Principal 
Dave Courtney
541-519-6180 cell : dcourtney@bakercharters.org 
 

 

Portland Student Center

11010 SE Division, STE 200, Portland, OR 97266
503-206-5290 office phone
503-200-1403 fax
 
BCS Director 
Dr. Daniel Huld
503-929-3393 cell: dhuld@bakercharters.org
  
Technology Director
Ryan Gates
541-663-6242 cell: rgates@bakercharters.org
 
PDX Dean of Students
Stephanie Hedin 
541-663-6621 cell: shedin@bakercharters.org 
 
PDX Student Services Coordinator
Liz Hankins-Osborn
971-266-7811 cell: losborn@bakercharters.org 
 
Baker Web Academy Enrollment
Kim Morris
541-519-6499 cell: kmorris@bakercharters.org
 
Baker Early College Enrollment
Kimberly Linn
541-519-9293 cell : klinn@bakercharters.org
 
Baker Web Academy Counselors
Amy Kennedy 971-325-6920 cell: akennedy@bakercharters.org 
Jennifer Vesbit 541-213-6135 cell: jvesbit@bakercharters.org

 Eugene Student Center

1100 Jacobs Drive, Eugene, OR 97402
 
BCS Vice Principal
John Martin
541-519-6128 cell: jmartin@bakercharters.org
© 2016 Baker Charter Schools